TODDLER TIME HOME DAYCARE
Home
About Us
Curriculum
Hand Book
Enrollment
Schedule
Photos
Location

DAILY SCHEDULE

  • 7:30-8:00- Arrival/free play
  • 8:00-8:30- Breakfast
  • 8:30-9:00 Cleanup/diaper check/bathroom
  • 9:00-9:30 Circle Time(pledge, abcs, 123s, etc…Music Movement
  • 9:30-10:00 Arts &Crafts
  • 10:00-10:45 Outdoor Fun
  • 10:45-11:00 Handwashing
  • 11:00-11:30 Lunch
  • 11:30-11:45 Cleanup/diaper check/bathroom
  • 11:45-12:00 Storytime before nap
  • 12:00-2:30 Naptime
  • 2:30-3:00 Bathroom/handwashing/diaper check
  • 3:00-3:30 Snack
  • 3:30-4:15 Review for the day
  • 4:15-5:00 Outdoor Fun(if weather permits)/Freeplay
  • 5:00-5:15 Bathroom Break
  • 5:15-6:00 TV/Video/Storytime until parent pickup
    *Schedule Subject to change


  • DAYCARE CLOSINGS

  • Monday, January 1* New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
  • Monday, February 19** Washington's Birthday
  • Friday, April 13th (Personal Day)
  • Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
  • Monday-June 11th (Personal Day)
  • Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
  • August 31st - (Personal Day)
  • Monday, September 3 Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 12*** Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 23 Day After Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day
  • Toddler time vacation Monday December 24, 2007 (daycare closes at noon) through January 1, 2008 and reopens Wednesday January 2, 2008.







  • Toddler Time Home Daycare Copyright 2006